Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.9/5 Star Rating
911 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 911 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Beautiful office space, caring staff, on-time appointments, knowledgeable practitioners, and healthy babies and women! What's not to love!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent
Leanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She is a great obgyn. Staff were very friendly, I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Julia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Meade took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend her. The office staff was very friendly.
Lourdes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent service ,on time and Dr Brown always takes time to explain and answer all my questions. I am glad to have her as my health care giver . Thanks
Akshaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Love the way she takes effort to explain you through each step and comforts you with her charismatic personality.
Lexi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Grove was amazing during my pregnancy (my first). I loved that I could get my ultrasounds and bloodwork in the same office as the appointments, and ultrasounds were always right before appointments so I didn’t have to wait for results. Dr Grove was a great help navigating the 1,001 decisions you have to make in pregnancy and helping us feel informed. I ended up needing additional monitoring a few times at the hospital and always felt really well cared for by the practice when I was there. A number of doctors from the practice helped me at various times and they were all amazing, particularly Dr Schmidt who ended up delivering our baby. Would 100% recommend to any new or experienced mom.
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Everyone was very professional and personable. Dr Cole puts you at ease and is very approachable.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Schmidt was very caring & listened & answered all my questions
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Cole is the best of the best!!! I have been with her for over 10!years and love having her as my OB!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I highly recommend Dr Brown. Very professional, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Had a virtual and she was running a few minutes late so her staff called me to see if alright. Placed a call and was called back within 10mins Her waiting area is so relaxing and the staff is very nice.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Meade is amazing! She is caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen and always goes above and beyond!
Preetha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Extremely happy with the service from Dr.Nina.She is very knowledgeable and friendly with the patients
Mariah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
My first visit with Dr. Curiale was nothing short of amazing. She was kind, calming, compassionate, and truly listened to the concerns I had about my previous care. I could not recommend her more.
Tracey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
She is warm and puts you at ease immediately. She listens to you and does not rush through the appointment. My previous doc retired and she came highly recommended by other medical Professionals. I am so happy to be in her care.
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Schmidt asked lots of questions, answered all of my questions and seemed genuinely interested in my overall health, which is exactly how a doctor should be!
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She is professional, thoughtful, punctual and talked on my level. Would definitely recommend her.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Hinton is so nice and professional
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Caring, compassionate, personable and unhurried physician.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Hinting was timely, knowledgeable, and had wonderful bedside manner. She delivered my son and I very much trust her. I would definitely recommend!