Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Grove is fantastic! She takes the time to listen and thoroughly explain options. I never feel rushed when speaking with her.
Daniela M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Thanks to the clinic and to dr. Cole im much better, feeling safer and relaxed
Carmen G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Cole is an exceptional doctor. She is thorough and warm. Best doctor ever!
Donna D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Outstanding !!! A complete pleasure to have Dr. Grove care for me.
Stefanie B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Martin is a caring physician who listened to me and heard my comments and fixed the problems I was having. I've been a patient of hers for several years now and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for woman health care.
Allison M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Cole is wonderful. There was a 55 minute wait but both Dr. Cole and MA acknowledged the wait and apologized.
Kelly T.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Cole always makes me feel extremely well cared for and is interested in her patients. I have been her patient for 15 years and I recommend her to all my friends.
Ryann F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Grove was amazing I met her briefly when giving birth and my follow up was excellent. She remained calm and professional even when my newborn was screaming during my appointment. She answered all my questions.
Brittney M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Morgan P.
Submitted 07/05/22
I had a very nice experience here. Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Lyssa H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Elena Brown is fabulous!! The receptionist was friendly and helpful, the nurses were attentive.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/30/22
I met Dr. Elena Brown for the first time yesterday, She is an awesome caring, kind, thorough, and intelligent doctor. I definitely rate her as a five star! I feel so happy and fortunatae to have her as my doctor.
Lauren C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Martin is excellent.
Maiara M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Brown is amazing!
GAIL M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Curiale is the best. I am in post menopause and have been experiencing some issues. She is so kind and empathetic to any concerns I have. She always listens and gives me 100% of her attention. My 17 and 20 year old daughters are now patients and I know they are in the best care.
Breanne P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Martin is excellent and so is all of the staff. Very pleasant and knowledgeable
MONIKA K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Would definitely recommend Dr. Brown. She is very kind and listens to your concerns.
Tricia D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very comfortable with my provider
Shannon C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Cassandra T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always a positive experience.