Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.9/5 Star Rating
911 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 911 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Cole and all the nurses and staff are caring and upbeat. The office is serene and welcoming.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Cole is very compassionate and down to earth. Always listens and addresses any concerns that I may have.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I’ve had Dr.Curiale for both of my pregnancy and she is absolutely wonderful. Her team and practice are highly professional, respectful, informative and patient. I always felt supported and welcomed. She takes time to answer my questions and doesn’t make me feel rushed. Their office is also stunningly beautiful.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Would 10/10 recommend Dr. Meade and the entire New England Women's Healthcare Team! The office is gorgeous and welcoming. Dr. Meade has been a confident and kind support throughout my journey.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Schmidt is so nice, very patient. I never feel rushed, and she seems genuinely concerned and interested in my care and what I have to say. She is thorough as well. Very happy with her care so far!!
Viviane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I recently visited and I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised by the experience! Upon entering, I was struck by the elegant ambiance, which exceeded my initial expectations. The staff were exceptionally warm and hospitable, immediately putting me at ease. Moreover, Dr. Grove exhibited a remarkable blend of professionalism and approachability. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to others seeking attentive and comprehensive care.
Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I got my appointment booked as soon as they got my message. My experience was excellent, everyone in the clinic were friendly and professional. They took care of me and guided me through the needs since was my first visit to my prenatal care. The location is very convenient and the waiting rooms/ and patient care rooms were very clean and comfortable. I’m so happy I got in this new road with Dr. Brown and her team.
WHITNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Brown is so kind, compassionate and calm. She is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable as a doctor but has a wonderful bedside manner and is a delight to be around. Couldn’t recommend her more!
Bianca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and intuitive.
Kristine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Meade is fantastic! She is so caring and kind in addition to being brilliant. So thankful for all that she does!
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Schmidt has been great! She is very responsive to questions and informative during visits. Would highly recommend
Maura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Everyone is the office was so nice, would definitely recommend..
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Got me in quickly. Dr Martin explained everything with patience and care. She put me at ease and I felt relieved when I left
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Wonderful experience! The facility was easy to find and there was ample parking. I could check in online or at the front desk. The front desk staff member was very welcoming. The lobby is extremely soothing and comfortable. I was seen quickly. Dr. Meade was very thorough despite my appointment being very short (initial family planning). She demonstrated patience and care when discussing a topic of importance to me.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Grove is very though and took time to explain my exam. I am very pleased to have her as my GYN.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful at this practice.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr smidth covered all my issue. She always does. She is always pleasant and willing to help
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Cole always has a calm and gentle demeanor. I’ve had her as my Dr for many years and she always makes me feel relaxed even in the most stressful of situations.
Jaswinder K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great experience at clinic staff are welcomed
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Exceptional doctor - I am a new patient and was a bit nervous but Dr. Grove was wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.