Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

89 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone is very professional and polite. Dr Coles medical assistant is the sweetest. The office is always very clean.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Martin is great.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Martin was so nice. She has a wonderful bedside manner and really makes sure that you feel comfortable. She walks you through each step of the appointment and really takes the time to answer your questions. She’s amazing ! Staff was friendly too.
Maegan R.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience with Dr. Martin and all staff was so much more than I could have ever hoped for. They are so happy and understanding. They root for my recovery I all aspects of life and encourage me and help me through my journey of trying to convince. I will never go to another OBGYN my entire life. I have found the perfect doctor for me and I would love be for Dr Martin to Deliver my baby one day. If you are looking for an OBGYN look no further! This has been the best experience with an obgyn. I recommend this facility ten thousand times over! Such wonderful caring gentle staff!
Laurie F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care with minimal waiting
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dixon was very helpful, and super personable. Made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions with options I was comfortable with!
Debra B.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have seen Dr. Brown for years. She provided prenatal care for my first child and did an excellent job explaining everything to me and providing options. She is very caring, has excellent bedside manners, does not rush visits, and establishes trust. I definitely recommend her.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Dixon is by far the best OBGYN I have seen. After a not so great experience at a different OBGYN office with my first baby, this office has been a breath of fresh air with my second. Dr Dixon takes his time, listens to my concerns, answers my questions, clearly explains everything, and makes you feel like you are his only patient while he is with you. There is never a rush to the appointments. Before I had my first appointment I had something come up that I needed addressed and the office took me seriously, passing along my message and that same day, Dr Dixon himself called me back and got the situation taken care of. If you want the best care for you and your unborn baby, New England Woman’s Healthcare is the place to go!
Janice B.
Submitted 11/05/19
De Dixon has been my doctor for many years
Amy W.
Submitted 11/04/19
She is very nice, I very trust her, my two children Were born with her help.
Emilie C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Curiale and the staff at the clinic are very professional, efficient and competent. I feel in very good hands!
Janet D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Elena is such a gem. Even though I am older than most who sees her, and my pregnant days are long gone, she treats me with such sensitivity and compassion. I wish she were my ob- gyn years ago when I was child bearing. She is sweet, kind, and very caring! Very happy to have her in my group of physicians I see . Real good care!!!
Maryssa W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great, Dr. Cole & Callie are the best!
Erin S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Brown is very friendly, personable, and easy to talk to. She provides multiple approaches and options to any concerns I have and is great with follow up.
Yanhong P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Dixon is great! Everyone was friendly and the office environment is clean!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Martin & the rest of the team at New England Women’s Health are the best!
Sudakshina B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Sincere Doctor
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone from the front desk to dr dixon seems the nurse in the room were courteous, professional and comforting. Thank you all!
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 10/29/19
I could not have asked for a better experience with Dr. Curiale and the entire team at New England Women’s Healthcare as a first time mom. My husband and I were guided through each appointment and phase of pregnancy with the most sincere, thoughtful, and professional advice and considerations. Every small question was answered and we were at ease knowing that the team was there for us and our baby every step of the way. Beyond the medical professionalism and expertise, I can say that we truly appreciated the personal attention and human connection that Dr. Curiale and the extended team provided and we looked forward to each appointment. We can’t thank thank the team enough for helping us bring a healthy baby girl into this world.