New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

328 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yekaterina Z.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Dixon was very calm and made me feel at ease when I had to go in for an nst!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor Cole was kind, professional, and timely during our appt. she took the time to take a thorough family history and answer my many questions.
Ann C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasure. Love going to see Dr. Dixon.
Kristy V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Appointment was held On time and Dr. Curiale answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very happy with the facility and friendly front desk staff
Susan C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough, great experience as always Love all the staff
Liza V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Dixon is the best !
Natalie L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Curiale helped me tremendously after suffering a miscarriage. She reassured me & cared about my physical and mental health. Highly recommend
Mary D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Dixon is the best! I wouldnt go to anyone else! Kelly his nurse is the sweetest!
Rohini D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Cole is truely amazing person. She always make us comfortable and answers almost all the question with confidence. We surly recommend her.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Dixon is a wonderful, and very caring physician. His staff is extremely professional.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everything was fine. Clean, on time and personable. Thanks Shelley
Carly A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Professional, efficient, and well organized office and staff. I appreciate that I did not have to wait a long time.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience as usual with Dr. Dixon. I was taken for my appointment right away and received excellent care by his team. He asked pertinent questions and listened to my concerns, showing his humor during this thorough but efficient visit. Highly recommend
Kelley H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Brown has been an excellent provider for women's health and during my first pregnancy. Everyone at New England Women's Healthcare has been so helpful and friendly!
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/22/21
So amazed by Dr. Brown and her team. So grateful to have her as my doctor.
Teri C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Cole and Callie made me very comfortable before the procedure and caring afterwards! Thankful to them both!!
Demi N.
Submitted 07/22/21
I switched to Doctor Curiale in the middle of my first pregnancy because I was unhappy with the care I was getting. It was the best decision I ever made! She is so kind, patient, and well informed. She has provided amazing care while I was pregnant and in between pregnancies. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else.
Grace H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Brown is the best!
Dena P.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff is always very kind and helpful. Dr. Martin is always very kind and always goes out of her way to make sure she answers every question.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr Dixon for many years now. And it’s never been a bad experience. Staff is always pleasant and professional. Office is always clean. No complaints here.