New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

329 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Dixon has been my physician for over 20 years. He is always pleasant, friendly and professional. He listens to your concerns and addresses every single one with a solution. I never feel rushed at an appointment. He truly cares for his patients. Every time I go to see him for an issue he always makes me feel at ease and always leave his office feeling much better than when I first went in. He is great!
Dandan H.
Submitted 05/23/21
I started seeing Dr. Grove since the beginning of my pregnancy and now my son is 1.5 months old. The experience has been great with Dr. Grove and New England Women’s Healthcare, and the C section went well too with Winchester Hospital, actually much better than a previous small surgery with MGH. To be brief, Dr. Grove is very knowledgeable and super patient and supportive. The NEWH is a convenient location with lots of parking, compact office and friendly staffs. Winchester Hospital for delivery has many skillful doctors and nurses that provide care and help you with everything you need for you and your baby. You are in great hands if preparing for breastfeeding! I would definitely recommend Dr. Grove and her affiliated facilities/ team for pregnancy visits/delivery!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Curiale is great!
Ashley J.
Submitted 05/14/21
She’s the best!! I have had other ONGYNs before, it she is the most attentive and supportive
Christine A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Short wait time. Everyone was so nice, and professional. Would highly recommend.
Cassandra T.
Submitted 05/12/21
A very positive experience for our first OB visit!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Grove was so kind, thoughtful, thorough and excellent at her job!
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Curiale is so wonderful- knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and addressed all my concerns.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Brown is so welcoming and always makes sure you’re comfortable!
Kristin F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Cole is the best!
Regina C.
Submitted 04/14/21
No waiting. Everyone was super nice. Was my 2-year "annual" visit. Was very nice to see Dr. Dixon. Always very caring and takes time to talk with you.
Li L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr.Dixon is the best!
Alyson S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Brown made me feel at ease and not rushed. The whole team was very friendly and accommodating.
Shannon B.
Submitted 04/09/21
I always leave my visits with Dr. Curiale & Dr. Gomez feeling informed and comfortable with the visit. I have appreciated their guidance through my first pregnancy. Any worries I have had, are addressed and discussed in a logical way and I leave the conversations feeling confident going forward. I am thankful to be seeing them through this process.
Christine A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Dixon has been my physician for over 16years. He always takes the time to listen to his patients, you are never rushed at an appointment. He puts you at ease even during during your most difficult situations. He truly cares for his patients, his compassion shines through.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/06/21
She was truly caring and informative and for my first visit she made me feel she was invested in my whole self
Kerry L.
Submitted 04/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr Coles for many years. She is always very pleasant and professional. She spends enough time to explain everything she’s doing during the exam and I feel very comfortable with her.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 04/02/21
Sets the bar very high for other doctors and peers . Address all my concerns and takes his time making sure I understand everything and I leave with all my questions answered. I trust Dr.Dixon to the fullest he is phenomenal one of a kind doctor !!