Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

447 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is courteous and knowledgeable and the wait time is low.
Megan T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience - thanks Dr. Grove for everything!
Laurie M.
Submitted 01/06/22
From the front office to the medical staff and ending with the doctor.. they all treat you with respect!
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always pleasant . Love my doctor
Shannon S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Curiale and her staff are excellent. Very thorough and take time to answer all of my questions (which are many with my first pregnancy!). They were extremely responsive and helpful when I was diagnosed with COVID and had severe symptoms. I always felt reassured that my baby was being cared for properly. I would highly recommend Dr. Curiale and her staff.
Roseanne S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Met Dr. Cole for the first time. She was great. Very professional as well as friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone.
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always a great experience. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and welcome! SO glad I found Dr. Grove!
Julie S.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was treated with courtesy and in a timely fashion. The doctor answered all of my questions in a professional and friendly manner.
Sherri C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Love Dr Cole!
Holly G.
Submitted 12/22/21
NEWH is always so clean and there's lots of space to sit while you wait. The front desk is always friendly and helpful and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Brown. She answers all my questions (and there are always a lot) with patience and honesty. I highly recommend this practice.
Valerie L.
Submitted 12/20/21
.
BRITTANY R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Cole is amazing! She is thorough and ensures you receive the best care possible. I am very pleased that I switched back to Dr. Cole! She had previously left my last office and I found her at her new office and so glad I went back to her!
Kelli B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Curiale is my most favorite provider. Along with having a fabulous personality, she is extremely thorough and has a knack with explaining things clearly. She always makes sure you understand and leaves time to answer any questions you may have. Dr. Curiale is compassionate, empathetic and very professional. You will not be disappointed if you choose her as your provider. 10 out of 10 stars.
Neha P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Martin has been very supporting throughout pregnancy journey
Alexandra M.
Submitted 12/11/21
She was fantastic!
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 12/10/21
clean, comfortable room Very caring & patient Dr (Dr Brown)
Sara K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Visited this office for the first time today. All staff were extremely friendly and I felt that Dr. Grove really took her time with me. Office was also very clean!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Brown is the absolute best. She takes time to connect with her patients and answer questions thoroughly while presenting information (both good and bad) in a calm and caring manner. I will follow her anywhere!
Elana W.
Submitted 12/01/21
The absolute best doctor I have ever had without a doubt! I always recommend Dr. Cole!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Kind and Competent care provided by all staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Grove!