Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

177 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sowmya R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Best doctor I could have ever found. She has always filled confidence in me at every phase of my pregnancy . It is only because of her I was able to stay positive throughout my entire pregnancy. They say good health doesn't have to come from medicine, it comes from peace of mind. Thank you so much Doctor Curiale. You are the best!.
Oana O.
Submitted 10/23/20
This is an awesome practice with wonderful partners. The doctor I see is Dr. Brown and she is amazing: kind, patient, knowledgeable. Last year she was pregnant at the same time as me and one of the other partners picked up my appointments for my 3rd trimester once Dr. Brown had he baby. I ended up seeing the other partners in the practice as well given the high number of checkups: non-stress tests, going over my due date by a bit etc. Dr. Cole was the one who was on duty the day I delivered my son and she was quite wonderful in coaching me through the delivery itself. I now live farther away than when I began seeing Dr. Brown and have chosen to continue seeing her despite the long drive. I just had my annual exam yesterday and I was impressed by the way the office functions during COVID-19: no-touch hand sanitizer; separate wait area for pregnant patients v everyone else; plexiglass screens for the admin staff; mandatory masks; one way in, one way out; efficient but not making you feel rushed (even when you’re late for your appointment like I was). I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for amazing care in the Woburn area.
Katarina S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Martin did a great job at telling me if anything was wrong with the problem I came in for. She also realized I wasn’t taking the correct medication and switched it.
Jacqualine L.
Submitted 10/07/20
She is awesome
Deirdre D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Cole is always very concerned about my overall health and wellbeing, and accomodating to busy schedules.
Betsie A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great doctor, great office
Rosanne T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Curiale is a caring and thorough doctor. She takes the time to answer questions and explains options, procedures, and next steps clearly. She comes in knowing my health history and is prepared for questions from me. When my GYN retired, Dr. Curiale was recommended to me by my PCP, and I'm very happy under Dr. Curiale's care.
Doni Angel S.
Submitted 10/05/20
She is great!
Erin A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Brown makes you feel so comfortable and well cared for. She listens to what is going on and always makes time for you. I highly recommend!
Melanie L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everything went smooth
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Dixon is always a pleasure to see and talk to. You never feel rushed and he takes the time to go over everything you need to know.
Abigail F.
Submitted 09/20/20
I had a professional, yet friendly, and educational visit with Dr.Martin and her associates.
Cintia F.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Dixon for years. He is very knowledgeable and always takes his time to answer all my questions to a great extent. His team is equally professional.
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/14/20
They were very caring and interested in my concerns and finding answers for me.
Marie S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excellent!!
Katie M.
Submitted 09/10/20
The nurse who called me previous to my cal with Dr. Dixon was super warm and nice and Dr. Dixon was very helpful. It was all a very easy process.
Erica N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Curiale was the nicest human I have ever met. I was super comfortable with her and grateful that she took the time to explain in detail everything she had to talk about. Keep in mind it was my first visit also so as a new patient I am so beyond happy!
Lindsay E.
Submitted 09/09/20
Everyone in the office was great, especially as I came in for some upsetting news. The staff was supportive and timely and Dr. Dixon was incredibly understanding as well as being both direct, sympathetic and personable :)
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Curiale and her staff are a wonderful team! I’m thankful for them!
Erin K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Dixon has been my doctor for 20 years, delivered my son, and has seen me through many medical ups and downs. He’s skilled, professional, and caring, always an advocate for his patients.