New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

318 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Dixon and his staff are great. Dr. Dixon takes time to talk to you and ask any questions you may have.
Kalliope M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love the new place. As always everyone was super nice and very professional.
Alicia S.
Submitted 09/22/21
On time, professional, and caring!
AGNES S.
Submitted 09/22/21
They make you feel comfortable and relax as you can be to visit a gynecologist. Receptionists and assistants very friendly and accommodating
Leeann W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Best doctor♥️ Takes her time equally with everyone
Jessica O.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr Martin is great.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Brown is the best! She puts you immediately at ease and no question is too big or too small for her. I’m very happy to have her as my OB and that NEWHC will be delivering my baby.
Angelique K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Brown is great. I am excited and looking forward to working with her throughout my pregnancy journey
Shikha S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always best
Oyindamola F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Amazing
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Martin was fantastic, so nice, very thorough... was willing to discuss everything and anything to make sure all my concerns were addressed.
Kristin B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Was seen by Dr on time. Dr allowed enough time to ask questions. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Would recommend Dr Curiale to everyone !!
Soujanya L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Cole is wonderful. She patiently listens and answers all the questions I have.
Anne L.
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit with Dr. Grove was pleasant. She made what could have been a very difficult time for me, most comfortable. She explained everything thoroughly and I appreciated that. I would definitely see her again.
Izabela C.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’m so happy to have Dr. Cole as my doctor She was so welcome and kind. Thank you so much. Also all staff are really nice and friendly.
Rosa G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Martin always takes the time to listen to me and answer all of my concerns. The office is always clean and the staff is so welcoming and friendly. When I gave birth to my son I had the pleasure of seeing almost every doctor in the practice and I must say I feel very lucky to be in such good care.
Paula S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Dixon he always makes you feel so comfortable and his who staff are very Professional.
Eileen C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very efficient , followed COVID precautions, answered all questions
Tracy L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Curiale is a very caring, thorough and compassionate provider. My family is very grateful for her services.
Carla W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent patient care provided by Dr Brown and staff.