Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Doctor was very nice but I'm frustrated I never got to see the abnormalities found on my anatomy scan. Now I'm just stuck waiting for my next appointment to see what is going on. The only picture I got of my baby was of his feet which was a little disappointing. I wish I had asked but I was just processing the information that was given.
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had a great first experience with NEWH. I am a new patient and my first visit went very well. Dr Curiale was very kind, knowledgeable and spent a lot of time answering my questions and getting to know me and my medical history. She understood my anxiety as a new mother and helped ease it. I would recommend her and the practice.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Grove is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. This office is extremely clean and the staff is exceptionally helpful. I highly recommend Dr Grove
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
It is my humble opinion that Dr Martin is one of the finest physicians that I have ever met. Her approach to her patients is warm & caring & her knowledge is exemplary.
Suzanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Brown provides excellent care. She is very thorough and attentive. The staff is extremely courteous.
Xiaoting Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Vey patient and nice
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Cole was great, as usual. Office staff was as well.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Martin is very thorough and patient. He will never feel rushed. She make sure any of your concerns or questions are answered.
Hope C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Warmed up her hands before touching my thyroid, appreciated it!
BRIANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Every staff member I have encountered has been kind, informative, and patient with my every need.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
Kristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always takes the time to listen and attentive to needs!
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always a great experience.
Alyssa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly staff
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Curiale was great to talk to. She was supportive of my choices and encouraging. Thanks!
Wooslandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
One of the best doctor out there.
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Curiale was right on time. Remembered my entire history without having to look at a computer screen. She makes you feel very comfortable in a sometimes awkward appointment. Highly recommend.
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
On time, pleasant staff.
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Staff is nice and Dr Martin is great!
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Good experience!