Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

103 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlin S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Curiale was a great listener, took the time to explain things, and was kind, helpful, and had great bedside manner.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Martin was very helpful and went out of her way to call me to provide care when my appointment had to be reschedule- thank you :)
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very informative and supportive. Explains things so that you are not anxious and so that you understand.
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Martin and the entire Staff at New England Women's Healthcare is absolutely amazing. Especially during this scary time w/Covid-19, I felt safe and confident with the precautions and level-of-care to keep safe.
Karen T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Curial was patient and informative. She took the time to listen to my issues and offered me several options to help with my issue.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 03/11/20
As always, I was very satisfied with the answers to my questions, with the interaction with all personnel and with the prompt timing of my visit.
Jill S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr brown and Sheila are always very nice and helpful.
April C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was professional and made me feel comfortable from the desk staff to the doctor. I would highly recommend this practice
Lois F.
Submitted 03/03/20
New England Women's Healthcare provides excellent service. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I was seen shortly after I arrived. Dr Glen Dixon has been my Doctor for over 25 years. He is personable, extremely knowledgeable, and provides excellent care. I'm thankful for such a professional and well run medical practice.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Dixon is the best :)
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very personable. She made me feel so much better about the problem I am having.
Lauren F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Dixon is the best and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends, especially any first time moms like myself.
Rajashree B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Curiale has been great through out my pregnancy and after the delivery as well.
Alekhya V.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very nice.
Tayla M.
Submitted 02/21/20
The entire staff at New England’s Women’s Healthcare is very nice and professional. Dr. Curiale is personable, knowledgeable and I feel comfortable having her as my OBGYN.
Emily F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Brown is incredibly thoughtful, patient, and kind. She never makes you feel rushed and she shares information in a way that is easy to grasp. I wish more doctors had such a warm and comforting disposition!
Andrea C.
Submitted 02/18/20
I always leave the office feeling better than when I arrived. Dr. Dixon is so calm and reassuring. You never feel rushed or that you are not being heard. He takes the time to listen and explain everything. He really is the best of the best.
Rachel P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Brown is wonderful! She’s very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable having her as my OBGYN. Her staff at New England’s Women’s Healthcare are wonderful too. Everyone is nice and professional.
Kara S.
Submitted 02/13/20
I love all the ultrasound techs and Dr. Curiale! They are all amazing.
Samantha T.
Submitted 02/12/20
There is a reason why I followed Dr. Curiale over to this practice. She is the best. The technicians are WONDERFUL too.