Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.9/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Felt very welcomed. The staff put me at ease (as this was my first visit).
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
The assistant, Ebony was so kind and wonderful. Dr. Cole is exceptional.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Grove is a great doctor.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr Mattappally was amazing. She explained everything about the procedure and made time for any questions I had. She never made me feel rushed. When she called me with the results of my tests, she was compassionate, caring & reassuring!
Kayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Brown has taken excellent care of me. She is very thorough and follows closely.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Solved all my questions
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I am very very grateful to be at a place that I feel 100% comfortable with. Dr Grove is so friendly, welcoming and makes me feel like an individual patient. I am very happy with this practice!
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Mattappally and all her staff members were very friendly and knowledgeable. It probably was one of my best experiences being at the doctor’s
Jaclyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Grove is great
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
I love Dr Cole. She is professional yet warm and friendly. I never feel rushed when I see her and always feel good about my GYN health after my appointments. She's the BEST!!!
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Punctual and efficient
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
First time at this office was pleasant! Dr Curiale was super nice and kind and helped ease my mind of some concerns I was having, would recommend this office to anyone who was searching for a new practice.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Everyone was just terrific
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Schmidt was wonderful! She was knowledgeable, supportive and responsive. I didn’t like the confusion on the schedule side which was figured out but I have always had good experience at the Wilmington location. The staff, doctors and nurses care about the patients and listen to their concerns and needs. Thank you Dr. Schmidt for today!!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great doctor!
KARINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr Hinting is very professional and also personable. She’s very compassionate, a good listener, with good advice. I like that she follows up on her patients and it’s easy to reach her through the phone or website. I’m very grateful she’s available through my insurance.
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Grove is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. The staff is very professional as well.
Kelsie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Meade was on top of everything even though I am a transfer. I feel like I’m receiving the care and attention I need for this stage in my pregnancy. Everyone in the office was super sweet as well!
Sneha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Had a great visit with Dr M - she’s attentive, descriptive, and thoughtful in her approach. Great bedside manner!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
The entire office was absolutely wonderful! Super friendly and welcoming. Dr. Meade was patient and spoke to me about my needs super directly (which I appreciated). Fantastic first visit.