Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

78 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Curiale is great. She is attentive and cares about her patience. My daughter feels very comfortable with her.
Meaghan O.
Submitted 01/06/20
I had a really great experience with Dr. Cole. Everyone was professional, friendly, and supportive.
Mina G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Cole is the perfect marriage of brilliant care and personal attention. She is the very best.... hand's down. Dr Cole is so refreshing in this increasingly impersonal time. Wonderful!!!
Desiree S.
Submitted 12/27/19
The office staff is so welcoming and always pleasant. From the time you walk in to check in to the time your checking out. That says a lot about a doctors office. Dr. Martin has such a phenomenal bed wide manner. Extremely informative and takes the time to make you understand whatever it is that’s going on. And if she isn’t 100% positive about something she always makes sure to be in contact with other providers. I felt such at ease with her as my obgyn! I would refer her to anyone in a heartbeat!
Samantha G.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Martin is fantastic!
Laura S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love Dr. Martin! She is very thorough and generally cares about my wellbeing and progress.
Janel S.
Submitted 12/16/19
He is so caring and thorough. I have great faith and trust in all he does.
Kim Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Right on schedule!
Jacquie H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Dixon is the best! He always gives me his full attention and makes me feel like I’m the only one on his schedule for the day (and we know this definitely isn’t the case!!). He’s so kindhearted and knowledgeable, I’ve had three boys with him and I’d recommend him, as I do, to everyone!
Donna L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Martin is one of the best medical providers I have ever had. My daughter just started seeing her as well, and I am confident she is in great hands. Dr. Martin always spends as much time as needed to make sure I am comfortable and that all my questions are answered. I have never felt rushed or brushed off. Even though I have always discussed implications of my medical situation with previous providers and have thought I was well informed, I have learned so much more in the years I have been seeing Dr. Martin, and am continuing to learn as I enter new stages of my reproductive life. I followed Dr. Martin to this practice from her previous one, and could not recommend her more highly!
Courtney M.
Submitted 12/09/19
If I could rate the doctor and facility separate I would give Dr. Cole 5 starts. Dr. Cole was extremely nice and took her time with me. I highly recommend her however I did Have to wait an hour and a half over my appointment time to be seen. so that's why I give a 3 star
Laurel C.
Submitted 12/04/19
She was so kind and caring.
Samantha B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice layout, easy to locate needed information.
Isabelle P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Martin was very easy to talk to. She discussed all my concerns and questions with patience. My exam was very gentle. She made me feel comfortable
Pradipta C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Martin is an exceptionally good doctor. I had some serious problems that remained undiagnosed for years even though I went to so many doctors and said exactly the same thing. Dr. Martin is the first doctor who listened to me and knew right away what my problem was and really helped me with diagnosis and cure. I don't have that problem anymore. Thanks so much for being so nice and great. Everyone in New England Women's health are great. Thanks to all of you for being super nice. I wish all the places were like this one.
Heidi C.
Submitted 11/23/19
The thoughtful and professional care make this practice a five star. There was no rush and all my questions and concerns were addressed in a very friendly and professional way.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Listened to my concerns and was not rushed.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Martin was great! New doctor and listened to all my concerns and offered wonderful advice!
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Sandy J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Martin is amazing. Very caring. Always takes her time during the visit. I just love her!