Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

22 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Curiale is personable and easy to talk to. She has a wealth of knowledge and really cares which makes for a great combination in solving your medical issues.
Jane F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Dixon is amazing! LOVE the new office and the entire staff was so friendly!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Darrah Curiale is very nice doctor
Verdah K.
Submitted 03/25/19
She is very professional and friendly.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great as always
PIALISA M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Cole and her staff were fantastic thank you all so very much
Laura C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Prompt, clean, courteous and empathetic. Thank you!
Noelle O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Curiale is so personable and thorough. She takes her time with you and wants to make sure you are well-educated on everything you discuss.
Jeannine K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Julie, as always, was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.
Jillian F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/21/19
-
Meghan B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Curiale is fantastic. Truly cares for her patients and explains everything you need to know is great detail. I leave my appointments feeling at ease knowing all my questions have been answered. She is also very quick at responding to email questions! Highly recommend Dr. Curiale!
Catherine N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Martin wrote a warm, reassuring response to my portal message that addressed all of the questions I had asked.
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/20/19
I was very nervous interviewing/meeting my new doctor and Dr. Curiale put my mind at ease with her kindness and compassion. I am expecting great things from her practice!
Donna D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Timely, cordial and informative
Terezia R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Martin was very friendly, understanding, and willing to address/ talk through all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
Elana W.
Submitted 03/20/19
I can’t express in words how awesome Dr. Cole is, she is one of a kind!!!❤️
Elana W.
Submitted 03/20/19
The Best of the Best!!
Heather D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly. Dr Martin and her assistant are great. Couldn’t recommend them more.
Allyson D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Martin is amazing! By far the most caring, knowledgeable and patient OB / Gyno I have ever had. Julia & Tanya are right on top of everything as well! I highly recommend this staff.