Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

447 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyssa H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Elena Brown is fabulous!! The receptionist was friendly and helpful, the nurses were attentive.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/30/22
I met Dr. Elena Brown for the first time yesterday, She is an awesome caring, kind, thorough, and intelligent doctor. I definitely rate her as a five star! I feel so happy and fortunatae to have her as my doctor.
Lauren C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Martin is excellent.
Maiara M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Brown is amazing!
GAIL M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Curiale is the best. I am in post menopause and have been experiencing some issues. She is so kind and empathetic to any concerns I have. She always listens and gives me 100% of her attention. My 17 and 20 year old daughters are now patients and I know they are in the best care.
Breanne P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Martin is excellent and so is all of the staff. Very pleasant and knowledgeable
MONIKA K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Would definitely recommend Dr. Brown. She is very kind and listens to your concerns.
Tricia D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very comfortable with my provider
Shannon C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Cassandra T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always a positive experience.
Giuliana I.
Submitted 06/15/22
I was nervous when I arrived. Everything was explained well and put my fears at ease.
Alecia M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Brown has been my doctor for many years and I would recommend her to anyone! She is compassionate and caring. She has gone above and beyond to help me find answers and other specialists who have helped me in many ways.
Yi T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great doctor! Answered all my dumb questions patiently. Very professional
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Amy Grove is wonderful. She makes you feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable. The office is very clean and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Amy Grove and New Englands Woman’s Healthcare.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Curiale takes the time to listen to any concerns and provides next steps.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very caring and nice people
Janice B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Not with Dr. Grove but with the staff. I was told and received text messages to go to Woburn for my office visit and ultrasound. Dr. Grove is in Wilmington. I had my ultra in Woburn then had to drive to Wilmington. My urine sample was sent to Winchester Hospital With NO orders! They had to call me! I’m am definitely not impressed with this group and no apology!
Gail B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Other than a 45 minute wait to see the doctor everything else was fine
Isamar G.
Submitted 06/13/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Cole!
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/13/22
This was the first time seeing Dr Grove. My former Dr retired. I was very happy with her. She listened and addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.