New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

257 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanra M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Informative
Debra S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional making you feel very comfortable
Marcie M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Dixon is fabulous. He’s been my doctor for years and helped deliver healthy children. I am forever grateful and trust his professional judgement always.
ALLYSON D.
Submitted 06/03/21
I always have a great experience at NEWH. Dr. Curiale treats you like you’re her only patient. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Susana H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Grove was awesome! She listened and gave me advice on all of my concerns.
Clare K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Grove was incredibly informative and kept me at ease throughout my visit.
Kristy B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Dixon is the most thorough doctor I’ve seen. I have never been more comfortable with a doctor as his kindness and knowledge are unmatched.
Dianna M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Brown is a wonderful attentive doctor that cares greatly about her patients.
Rosa J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Dixon has been my physician for over 20 years. He is always pleasant, friendly and professional. He listens to your concerns and addresses every single one with a solution. I never feel rushed at an appointment. He truly cares for his patients. Every time I go to see him for an issue he always makes me feel at ease and always leave his office feeling much better than when I first went in. He is great!
Dandan H.
Submitted 05/23/21
I started seeing Dr. Grove since the beginning of my pregnancy and now my son is 1.5 months old. The experience has been great with Dr. Grove and New England Women’s Healthcare, and the C section went well too with Winchester Hospital, actually much better than a previous small surgery with MGH. To be brief, Dr. Grove is very knowledgeable and super patient and supportive. The NEWH is a convenient location with lots of parking, compact office and friendly staffs. Winchester Hospital for delivery has many skillful doctors and nurses that provide care and help you with everything you need for you and your baby. You are in great hands if preparing for breastfeeding! I would definitely recommend Dr. Grove and her affiliated facilities/ team for pregnancy visits/delivery!
Stephanie O.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Curiale is great!
Ashley J.
Submitted 05/14/21
She’s the best!! I have had other ONGYNs before, it she is the most attentive and supportive
Christine A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Short wait time. Everyone was so nice, and professional. Would highly recommend.
Cassandra T.
Submitted 05/12/21
A very positive experience for our first OB visit!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Grove was so kind, thoughtful, thorough and excellent at her job!
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Curiale is so wonderful- knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and addressed all my concerns.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Brown is so welcoming and always makes sure you’re comfortable!
Kristin F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Cole is the best!
Regina C.
Submitted 04/14/21
No waiting. Everyone was super nice. Was my 2-year "annual" visit. Was very nice to see Dr. Dixon. Always very caring and takes time to talk with you.