How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

166 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail F.
Submitted 09/20/20
I had a professional, yet friendly, and educational visit with Dr.Martin and her associates.
Cintia F.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Dixon for years. He is very knowledgeable and always takes his time to answer all my questions to a great extent. His team is equally professional.
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/14/20
They were very caring and interested in my concerns and finding answers for me.
Marie S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excellent!!
Katie M.
Submitted 09/10/20
The nurse who called me previous to my cal with Dr. Dixon was super warm and nice and Dr. Dixon was very helpful. It was all a very easy process.
Erica N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Curiale was the nicest human I have ever met. I was super comfortable with her and grateful that she took the time to explain in detail everything she had to talk about. Keep in mind it was my first visit also so as a new patient I am so beyond happy!
Lindsay E.
Submitted 09/09/20
Everyone in the office was great, especially as I came in for some upsetting news. The staff was supportive and timely and Dr. Dixon was incredibly understanding as well as being both direct, sympathetic and personable :)
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Curiale and her staff are a wonderful team! I’m thankful for them!
Erin K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Dixon has been my doctor for 20 years, delivered my son, and has seen me through many medical ups and downs. He’s skilled, professional, and caring, always an advocate for his patients.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr.Dixon is the best!
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dixon is the most attentive, knowledgable doctor. Has his patients interest first.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/01/20
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Martin as by OB and I could not be happier. I always feel so comfortable and at ease after ever visit. Dr. Martin takes her time to explain things, she answer questions thoughtfully and thoroughly and does not rush through her appointments. I would highly recommend her!
Amy H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Brown easily answered all of my questions/concerns from my visit and my appointment was completed in a timely manner; very little waiting.
Daniela T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr.curiale is so nice !! She’s takes her time and let’s you ask all the questions you have! Also she is very good at explaining everything about the next upcoming appt !
Susan G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always 5-Star! I've been with Dr. Dixon since 1991 and I have never been disappointed, an outstanding doctor, very genuine. Thank you!
Kristen S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Everyone I worked with was wonderful and kind! Only small complaint was that there was a bit of a wait to be seen. Though when I was with Dr. Curiale, she took her time and was happy to talk through any questions I had so I understand the delay!
Emelyne S.
Submitted 08/18/20
It’s always a great experience when I come to New England Women’s Healthcare. From the moment you walk in, to the caring nurses, to the professional doctors and informative checkout personnel. I highly recommend this practice!
Stefanie G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cole and her staff of nurses are just the best all around!
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Brown always takes the time to answer any concerns I may have and is extremely knowledgeable and kind.
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/06/20
She always takes the time to sit and talk through patient concerns and plans of action (pregnant or not).