Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

131 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Curiale and her staff are wonderful! I highly recommend this doctor and her practice for anyone looking for a new OB/GYN.
Flore G.
Submitted 07/07/20
If it would be possible I would give him 10. Dr. Dixon is very professional.
Christine P.
Submitted 06/30/20
This was an excellent experience. Dr Brown put me at ease and answered all questions!
Li L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Curiale was very patient, answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
Shyla M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Awesome doctor. She listens to you and explains things very well.
Kristina R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always a great experience with Dr.Cole and the staff!
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/24/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Cole and her office enough. The medical care is top notch and compassionate and the office staff is friendly and efficient.
Mary Kate B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Brown is excellent. This was my first appointment and she answered all of my questions and was extremely personable.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 06/19/20
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Dixon. He reassures me when I need it. Explains what & why things are happening. I usually leave with a good recommendation of something that I needed!
Noemi R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Melissa Martin has been my OB GYN for 4 years. She is very nice. She has a good staff and the place is very clean.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/15/20
I was treated with utmost respect and kindness not rushed I was seen in a timely manner and given ample opportunity to ask questions and participate in my plan of care Lverall a great experience again
Alba H.
Submitted 06/12/20
My experience with Dr.Cole has always been amazing. She so professional and very friendly! Dr. Cole took her time to answer all my questions and made me feel as east regarding my pregnancy!
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 06/10/20
great visit with Dr. Martin like always
KRISTA H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Martin was very thorough during our first visit! She explained everything in a manner that was simple and effective. I look forward to working with her more as my pregnancy progresses!
Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/20
My first medical visit since Covid pandemic. Very organized practice. I felt that I was well cared for. Every staff member is kind and compassionate.
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone I met was courteous, kind and professional
Yvette S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Curiale is a excellent caring doctor easy to communicate with. Listens to your concerns and issues with empathy.
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone in the office is so nice and Dr. Martin is always caring and makes sure to answers all my questions I couldn’t of asked for a better doctor
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Dixon is amazing! He has a way of making you feel comfortable right away and I am so glad that I have him for my doctor!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Martin is a great doctor. I have been seeing her for years now.