New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

329 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Curiale is a great doctor. She is professional, patient, and cares about her patients well-being. She delivered my son 7 years ago and she has been my doctor ever since. Top notch staff and extremely organized office.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Staff was very friendly. The wait to be seen was long.
Theresa A.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Dixon is by far the best doctor. Truly Awesome!!!
Candace J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent! She made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions, and made sure to give me all the information I needed!
ROSEMARY G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Martin was so thorough and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/17/21
He's been my doctor for 35 years. He saved my life literally. He has always been available to help me during my most vulnerable times. I am very fortunate to have him to provide the care I needed. I am very appreciative.
Karen N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Dixon is a wonderful doctor. He is professional, knowledgeable, caring, kind and easy to talk to about concerns.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr.Cole is very professional and personable her staff is wonderful too! I have been her patient since she first began in Burlington years ago, that tells you how happy I am with her and her staff.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have worked with Dr Cole during three pregnancies and she is an absolute delight.
Kristen G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Curiale is patience and attentive. She takes the time to answer all your questions and you don’t feel rushed. I feel extremely comfortable and confident with her as my physician.
JOAN B.
Submitted 03/08/21
At 86 I’m not pregnant what a relief
Casey G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Dixon is a great doctor! He has a kind and compassionate demeanor! He always takes the time to answer all your questions. I had been seeing a different doctor for a while and I’m so glad I went back to Dr.Dixon!
Samantha P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Dixon is great! He addresses all my questions and concerns and makes me feel at ease.
Jan D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Dixon was incredibly nice He made me feel confident that the issues I’m having will be fixed I am having surgery on March 10 He explained every part of my surgery answered all my questions and concerns
Gloria B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Pleasant, efficient staff. Dr. Cole is a kind, compassionate, outstanding doctor.
Shanthi R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great
Michele V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Brown was very informative during my procedure as well as comforting as possible.
Laurel S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Dixon and his team made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained so no surprises (flip chart pictures included
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
Jaclyn G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very pleasant and easy to talk to!