Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was very thorough and welcoming. Dr. Curiale is friendly and the whole visit was very comfortable which was reassuring for my first pregnancy.
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone was super friendly and efficient.
Gina K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great!
Melyssa C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Curiale is a rare gem! Warm, caring and actually asks questions and listens. I’m 51 and sought her out 2 years ago for perimenopause/menopause guidance. She makes it really easy to talk about anything but is not pushy. Highly recommend!
Jillian A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Elena was amazing made me feel really comfortable and is very knowledgeable!
Meghan B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Wonderful!
Karen S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Cole is great. Answers all my questions and is really down to earth. Not your typical doctor she really cares about her patients
Deanna S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Office is always very clean and inviting. Staff is personable and helpful. Dr. Curiale is amazing!!!
Erin A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great listening, very compassionate and understanding. Make me feel comfortable and helped with a very complicated issue.
Nazmun Z.
Submitted 08/15/22
She is great
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Brown is wonderful and so is her staff
Ellen C.
Submitted 08/11/22
It was fine
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/11/22
she takes time to talk to you, and explain everything, very kind.
Christina D.
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a terrible experience at another practice and came to see Dr. Curiale. She was so understanding and made me feel at ease. I definitely recommend her and her assistant!
Daniela Melissa Q.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great attention and I felt very comfortable all time. Kind and polite staff
Donna N.
Submitted 08/05/22
First time meeting DR. Briwn
Keely N.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Dixon was the best but my appointment was cancelled due to his retirement
Karen D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love this practice .
KELLY C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very thorough. I felt comfortable speaking with her. Everyone in the office was very nice for my first visit
Keziah N.
Submitted 07/23/22
It was good. Staff was prompt