New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

349 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elana W.
Submitted 12/01/21
The absolute best doctor I have ever had without a doubt! I always recommend Dr. Cole!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Kind and Competent care provided by all staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Grove!
Denise T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Helpful staff and appointments run on time.
Elise G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly, professional, efficient and respectful
Samantha M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am so thankful to have Dr. Brown as my doctor. She is not only extremely knowledgeable but she knows exactly how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. She is patient and will listen to every concern in order to find you the best solution. My fertility journey did not have positive news at first but Dr. Brown never once let me get discouraged. She made sure I had all of the facts, provided options, and made me feel optimistic about the future. I am now pregnant with my first child and Dr. Brown is ensuring my journey is as healthy as possible.
Denise S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Cole is a great doctor, does a great job and very gentle. Highly recommend her. Thank you
Donna R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Cole is the best! So attentive and always takes the time to answer any questions. She is also so caring- it's always a pleasure to see her and be able to go through my pregnancy journeys with her.
Janet F.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Martin is always so professional but, at the same time, she is so very caring and friendly. she takes the time that I need and never rushes me out of the room. I am a senior but treats me with respect and patience. she is the BEST GYNEC. I have ever had in my many years!! Thank you Dr. Martin for who you are!! :)
Anishaben K.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was wonderful
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love Dr. Curiale and her entire team/staff! They are Fantastic!
Varsha S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very caring doctor.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Dixon for a long time and he was always caring and compassionate Dr. I understand he’s going to retire at the end of the year. He will be truly missed.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent Visit was thorough, caring, informative. All questions and concerns answered. Pleasant office staff, efficient, and appointment was on time as scheduled.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Thorough, attentive, and friendly. She went through all my current concerns and helped me plan for my future. I left feeling better than when I went in.
Christine L.
Submitted 11/05/21
The wait time for the appointment is way too long. I was waiting for the doctor for over 40 mins.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Cole answered all my questions and we had a good visit.
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great first visit! Dr. Brown and the entire staff were wonderful and made me feel very comfortable.
Brooke S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Martin is great!
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/29/21
A very calm and relaxed setting