Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA

89 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone was pleasant and answered my questions
Loretta D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very professional and thoughtful in her approach to discussions and exam.
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/26/19
I arrived to my appointment at 2:20 pm and was taken into the examining room within minutes. Dr. Dixon came in shortly after. Dr. Dixon was attentive and thorough. He spent enough time with me and I felt good when I left. The best part, I was in my car and heading home 25 minutes later.
Melony F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Personable
Lynne D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very polite and on time and professional. Great office as always great doctor !!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Curiale is personable and easy to talk to. She has a wealth of knowledge and really cares which makes for a great combination in solving your medical issues.
Jane F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Dixon is amazing! LOVE the new office and the entire staff was so friendly!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Darrah Curiale is very nice doctor
Verdah K.
Submitted 03/25/19
She is very professional and friendly.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great as always
PIALISA M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Cole and her staff were fantastic thank you all so very much
Laura C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Prompt, clean, courteous and empathetic. Thank you!
Noelle O.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Curiale is so personable and thorough. She takes her time with you and wants to make sure you are well-educated on everything you discuss.
Jeannine K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Julie, as always, was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.
Jillian F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/21/19
-
Meghan B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Curiale is fantastic. Truly cares for her patients and explains everything you need to know is great detail. I leave my appointments feeling at ease knowing all my questions have been answered. She is also very quick at responding to email questions! Highly recommend Dr. Curiale!
Catherine N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Martin wrote a warm, reassuring response to my portal message that addressed all of the questions I had asked.
Darnyel A.
Submitted 03/20/19
I am so please with NEWH. I always get a quick response and really feel as though Dr Curiale cares and is open to advise me in anyway!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Farrah Curiale is very nice doctor