New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

329 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr Dixon for many years now. And it’s never been a bad experience. Staff is always pleasant and professional. Office is always clean. No complaints here.
Meghan C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone is so friendly and on time appointments! Great experience.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Staff was pleasant and caring. My doctor is amazing. They couldn’t do enough to make me comfortable. Thank you
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Brown is approachable. She is very easy to talk to. She sounds like she cares for your overall wellbeing and genuinely listens to all of your concerns. I like that this institution gives you a take home packet with general FQAs. My friends have gone to other places for pregnancy and they were not helpful with information.
Nikhila K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very patient, she listens to my concerns clearly
Jamie F.
Submitted 07/14/21
*****
Gianna D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Dixon always takes the time to talk to you about any issues or concerns. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease throughout your visit.
Michaela R.
Submitted 07/13/21
I’ve been seeing Doctor Brown for many years. She’s very attentive and compassionate. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Eryn E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Martin is great — spends time to answer all your questions and make sure you leave feeling comfortable and informed. I would recommend her to any mom-to-be!
Artee P.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Cole is really amazing. I love the way she listens to each and every concern.
Melissa N.
Submitted 07/11/21
I love seeing Dr. Curiale. She’s thoughtful, caring, answers all of my questions, and remembers details that make your experience with her unique.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great experience, always feel very comfortable
Chanra M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Informative
Debra S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is very friendly and professional making you feel very comfortable
Marcie M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Dixon is fabulous. He’s been my doctor for years and helped deliver healthy children. I am forever grateful and trust his professional judgement always.
ALLYSON D.
Submitted 06/03/21
I always have a great experience at NEWH. Dr. Curiale treats you like you’re her only patient. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Susana H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Grove was awesome! She listened and gave me advice on all of my concerns.
Clare K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Grove was incredibly informative and kept me at ease throughout my visit.
Kristy B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Dixon is the most thorough doctor I’ve seen. I have never been more comfortable with a doctor as his kindness and knowledge are unmatched.
Dianna M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Brown is a wonderful attentive doctor that cares greatly about her patients.