New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

329 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amira J.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Dixon is the best. He takes his time to answer any questions I have and I always leave feeling at ease. Also, the staff is friendly and the wait time was short.
Beth C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dixon has been my doctor for 20+ years and his kind, professional manner is admirable. Grateful to have a trusted doctor throughout my life.
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Waited 25 mins for my appointment to start about 10 for MD to come in
Kristy P.
Submitted 01/26/21
I love Dr Dixon. He’s the best. He’s always so calming for my anxiety and he’s just really down to earth and caring. ❤️
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr dixon is the best❤️
Charlene R.
Submitted 01/22/21
When I arrived at the office, I was immediately greeted. I felt safe because everyone was wearing a mask and the waiting room chairs were spaced 6 feet apart. I waited less than 5 minutes before I was called into the exam room. The assistant was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Dixon was very professional and answered all my questions. He makes you feel very comfortable and it shows that he really cares about your concerns. I would recommend (and I have) him in a heartbeat.
Megan C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Dixon is a wonderful OBGYN. He is very honest and caring to his patients. He always has impeccable bedside manner. I have implicit trust in him and his staff. His nurses especially Kelly is the best!
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Dixon, as well as all the staff I’ve encountered, have always been extremely professional and personable. On the best days of my pregnancies, as well as the darkest (miscarriage), the staff was supportive and caring in all ways possible. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you!
Maryellen M.
Submitted 01/19/21
My visit was right on time, thorough and we had a nice chat. All good. Very professional.
Bethany B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Brown has taken care of me through two pregnancies. I came to enjoy talking with her at our appointments and trust her implicitly. She walked me through every decision and was always ready with the data I wanted to make my decisions.
EFFIE S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was attentive, friendly, calming, proactive and overall fantastic.
Mary Christine P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Brown is the perfect combination of personable and knowledgeable. I am so glad I switched to this practice.
Alison G.
Submitted 01/07/21
The team here is great. They were able to help me through a difficult procedure with sympathy and care while never compromising their professionalism. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who asks.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Martin took the time to sit and talk with me about my health and various medical options available for maintaining good health. I have been a patient of hers for close to a decade or maybe more. She is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and patient.
Mary O.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Dixon and his office staff are very professional. (Dr. Timothy Johnson former TV Doc) use to say if you ever want a referral to a great surgeon, don't ask another doctor, ask a Surgical Nurse! As a Surgical Nurse, I not only work with Dr. Dixon I am also a patient. He is #1 in his field of GYN! A very skilled and compassionate surgeon. If you need surgery, he will actually sit with you while you are waiting for your procedure and hold your hand if you want. It's very comforting in a very stressful situation. Honestly, I have never seen any other surgeon do that in my 43 years as a Surgical Nurse! He definitely goes above and beyond! Thank you Dr. Dixon and Staff.
Maryellen T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Wonderful doctor
Kristy B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Dixon was so compassionate and explained everything to me so well. I am so grateful to him and feel so much better, about my health, after my visit. I highly recommend.
Denise H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a very thorough visit with Dr. Dixon.
Janice P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Technician was friendly knowledgeable and helpful
Molly P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good service