Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

447 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Was seen by Dr on time. Dr allowed enough time to ask questions. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Would recommend Dr Curiale to everyone !!
Soujanya L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Cole is wonderful. She patiently listens and answers all the questions I have.
Anne L.
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit with Dr. Grove was pleasant. She made what could have been a very difficult time for me, most comfortable. She explained everything thoroughly and I appreciated that. I would definitely see her again.
Izabela C.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’m so happy to have Dr. Cole as my doctor She was so welcome and kind. Thank you so much. Also all staff are really nice and friendly.
Rosa G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Martin always takes the time to listen to me and answer all of my concerns. The office is always clean and the staff is so welcoming and friendly. When I gave birth to my son I had the pleasure of seeing almost every doctor in the practice and I must say I feel very lucky to be in such good care.
Paula S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Dixon he always makes you feel so comfortable and his who staff are very Professional.
Eileen C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very efficient , followed COVID precautions, answered all questions
Tracy L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Curiale is a very caring, thorough and compassionate provider. My family is very grateful for her services.
Carla W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent patient care provided by Dr Brown and staff.
Lauren T.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have never been so pleased with a doctors office. I am so thankful I moved to this practice. Every visit the entire staff is so pleasant and welcoming!
Lois M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I loved not waiting in the waiting room for a long period of time. Not even a minute
Camellia C.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been seeing Dr Dixon for 32+ years. He is the best!!!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is wonderful and patient
Leanne C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Dixon is wonderful! It’s rare to find a doctor, and staff, that combines personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. Highly recommend.
MARY J V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Cole is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend her! Mary J.
Kasey L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Friendly staff as always, kind and attentive !
Desiree S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Hands down the absolute best bed side manner, is extremely informative and gives you all scenarios if your in a situation. She delivered two out of my four kids and I wish I found her sooner. When anyone is looking for a provider I always refer them to her.
Laura D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great experience and didn’t feel rushed. She answered all my questions and concerns.
Sunindita K.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am always happy with Dr. Dixon...he is the BEST doc ever
Yekaterina Z.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Dixon was very calm and made me feel at ease when I had to go in for an nst!