Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
919 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 919 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PIALISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Cole and her staff were fantastic thank you all so very much
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Prompt, clean, courteous and empathetic. Thank you!
Noelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Curiale is so personable and thorough. She takes her time with you and wants to make sure you are well-educated on everything you discuss.
Jeannine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Julie, as always, was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.
Jillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
-
Meghan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Curiale is fantastic. Truly cares for her patients and explains everything you need to know is great detail. I leave my appointments feeling at ease knowing all my questions have been answered. She is also very quick at responding to email questions! Highly recommend Dr. Curiale!
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Martin wrote a warm, reassuring response to my portal message that addressed all of the questions I had asked.
Darnyel A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
I am so please with NEWH. I always get a quick response and really feel as though Dr Curiale cares and is open to advise me in anyway!
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Farrah Curiale is very nice doctor
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
I was very nervous interviewing/meeting my new doctor and Dr. Curiale put my mind at ease with her kindness and compassion. I am expecting great things from her practice!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Timely, cordial and informative
Terezia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Martin was very friendly, understanding, and willing to address/ talk through all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
Elana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
I can’t express in words how awesome Dr. Cole is, she is one of a kind!!!❤️
Elana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
The Best of the Best!!
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly. Dr Martin and her assistant are great. Couldn’t recommend them more.
Allyson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Martin is amazing! By far the most caring, knowledgeable and patient OB / Gyno I have ever had. Julia & Tanya are right on top of everything as well! I highly recommend this staff.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
We have had a great experience since our first visit. from Blood Draws to Ultra Sounds and visits with Dr. Cole, the attention and loving care has eased our nerves.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Finally a doctor who listened and explained things to me.... I have never felt more comfortable. Thank you