Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
919 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 919 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
She is very nice, I very trust her, my two children Were born with her help.
Emilie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Curiale and the staff at the clinic are very professional, efficient and competent. I feel in very good hands!
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Elena is such a gem. Even though I am older than most who sees her, and my pregnant days are long gone, she treats me with such sensitivity and compassion. I wish she were my ob- gyn years ago when I was child bearing. She is sweet, kind, and very caring! Very happy to have her in my group of physicians I see . Real good care!!!
Maryssa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Great, Dr. Cole & Callie are the best!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Brown is very friendly, personable, and easy to talk to. She provides multiple approaches and options to any concerns I have and is great with follow up.
Yanhong P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Dixon is great! Everyone was friendly and the office environment is clean!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Martin & the rest of the team at New England Women’s Health are the best!
Sudakshina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Sincere Doctor
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone from the front desk to dr dixon seems the nurse in the room were courteous, professional and comforting. Thank you all!
MICHELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I could not have asked for a better experience with Dr. Curiale and the entire team at New England Women’s Healthcare as a first time mom. My husband and I were guided through each appointment and phase of pregnancy with the most sincere, thoughtful, and professional advice and considerations. Every small question was answered and we were at ease knowing that the team was there for us and our baby every step of the way. Beyond the medical professionalism and expertise, I can say that we truly appreciated the personal attention and human connection that Dr. Curiale and the extended team provided and we looked forward to each appointment. We can’t thank thank the team enough for helping us bring a healthy baby girl into this world.
Dorothy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone was pleasant and answered my questions
Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Very professional and thoughtful in her approach to discussions and exam.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
I arrived to my appointment at 2:20 pm and was taken into the examining room within minutes. Dr. Dixon came in shortly after. Dr. Dixon was attentive and thorough. He spent enough time with me and I felt good when I left. The best part, I was in my car and heading home 25 minutes later.
Melony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Personable
Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very polite and on time and professional. Great office as always great doctor !!!
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Curiale is personable and easy to talk to. She has a wealth of knowledge and really cares which makes for a great combination in solving your medical issues.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Dixon is amazing! LOVE the new office and the entire staff was so friendly!
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Darrah Curiale is very nice doctor
Verdah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
She is very professional and friendly.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Great as always