Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
She was so kind and caring.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice layout, easy to locate needed information.
Isabelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Martin was very easy to talk to. She discussed all my concerns and questions with patience. My exam was very gentle. She made me feel comfortable
Pradipta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Martin is an exceptionally good doctor. I had some serious problems that remained undiagnosed for years even though I went to so many doctors and said exactly the same thing. Dr. Martin is the first doctor who listened to me and knew right away what my problem was and really helped me with diagnosis and cure. I don't have that problem anymore. Thanks so much for being so nice and great. Everyone in New England Women's health are great. Thanks to all of you for being super nice. I wish all the places were like this one.
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
The thoughtful and professional care make this practice a five star. There was no rush and all my questions and concerns were addressed in a very friendly and professional way.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Listened to my concerns and was not rushed.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Martin was great! New doctor and listened to all my concerns and offered wonderful advice!
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Sandy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Martin is amazing. Very caring. Always takes her time during the visit. I just love her!
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cole is the best
Lea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Comfortable feeling. Dr Curiale is very pleasant and easy to talk to
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Cole and New England Women's Healthcare. Dr. Cole makes you feel so comfortable and truly cares about her patients. I was there often the past year with my first pregnancy and I actually looked forward to going to the doctor's!
Brianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
The doctor was thorough and made sure I'm all comfortable and all questions were answered
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Cole is very personable and thorough in her examinations and her explanations. Highly recommend.
Jolene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Curiale and her staff are great. She always takes time to answer all my questions!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Every member of the team is welcoming, kind, and knowledgeable. It's exactly the experience you're looking for when you're expecting.
Lyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Martin is amazing she takes her time with you and explains everything you need to know. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an obgyn
Sarabeth M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Martin for years and she’s is an exceptional doctor! Thank you for being the amazing DR. you are.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone is very professional and polite. Dr Coles medical assistant is the sweetest. The office is always very clean.