New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

423 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne A.
Submitted 06/19/20
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Dixon. He reassures me when I need it. Explains what & why things are happening. I usually leave with a good recommendation of something that I needed!
Noemi R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Melissa Martin has been my OB GYN for 4 years. She is very nice. She has a good staff and the place is very clean.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/15/20
I was treated with utmost respect and kindness not rushed I was seen in a timely manner and given ample opportunity to ask questions and participate in my plan of care Lverall a great experience again
Alba H.
Submitted 06/12/20
My experience with Dr.Cole has always been amazing. She so professional and very friendly! Dr. Cole took her time to answer all my questions and made me feel as east regarding my pregnancy!
Mackenzie H.
Submitted 06/10/20
great visit with Dr. Martin like always
KRISTA H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Martin was very thorough during our first visit! She explained everything in a manner that was simple and effective. I look forward to working with her more as my pregnancy progresses!
Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/20
My first medical visit since Covid pandemic. Very organized practice. I felt that I was well cared for. Every staff member is kind and compassionate.
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone I met was courteous, kind and professional
Yvette S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Curiale is a excellent caring doctor easy to communicate with. Listens to your concerns and issues with empathy.
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone in the office is so nice and Dr. Martin is always caring and makes sure to answers all my questions I couldn’t of asked for a better doctor
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Dixon is amazing! He has a way of making you feel comfortable right away and I am so glad that I have him for my doctor!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Martin is a great doctor. I have been seeing her for years now.
Nora R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very attentive and cares about her patients. She also goes the extra mile. Honestly, everyone in the office is amazing.
Danielle D.
Submitted 05/13/20
I’m lucky to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor!!!
Sazini G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Everyone is always very friendly, front office and back office are always very helpful.
Alessia M.
Submitted 05/05/20
During a very scary time to be going to Drs appointments, Dr.Brown and her staff were so welcoming and put together it made it as normal as normal can be right now. I felt like Dr.Brown was extremely caring and thorough during my appointment, listened to my concerns, and truthfully helped me understand a lot. I would definitely recommend her!
Jaymie D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr.Brown and staff were very welcoming. I felt very comfortable!
Kristen G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Dixon was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for obstetrician-gynecologist!
Kristin G.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great experience. Really quick service and very knowledgeable and helpful
Tyla O.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable Dr!