New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

423 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL M.
Submitted 08/01/20
The staff was friendly and I didn’t wait long. Dr. Curiale is always kind, compassionate and listens to all of my concerns. She never rushes. I feel very lucky to have her as my ob/gyn wonderful care!
Julie C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Cole is great. Easy to talk to. She made me feel very comfortable!!!
Anita K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very thorough
Laurie L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always have a great experience with Dr. Dixon and his staff!
Rose S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Outstanding
Lizabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Every part of my visit today was exceptional. From the warm expeditious front office staff to the kind and gentle lab and ultrasound technicians, everyone exceeded my expectations. The nurse assistant who took my history was fantastic as well. Dr. Martin was extremely knowledge and took the time to thoroughly answer all of my many questions. The office space was bright, clean, and extremely efficient in its layout. Thank you for a superb medical experience.
Dina W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Cole is the best!
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Curiale since the day I met her has always made me feel so comfortable. She answers any and all of my question and truly cares. She delivered both of my little girls and I’ll never forget when I ended up needing an emergency C section with my first baby, she went out of her to stay later than her scheduled shift just to deliver my baby because she knew I was very nervous and wanted to make sure it all went well! It meant so much! Such a great a doctor!
Paula S.
Submitted 07/22/20
The only thing was that my appt., was at 2:20 & I wasn't seen until 3:00pm, I realize that it could be a busy time. But I just like Dr. Dixon, ♥️ he is a sweet heart, kind, etc., so no other issues.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 07/17/20
I found Dr.Brown very thorough and caring. She didn’t rush you, and had great follow up.
Erica G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Brown is always friendly and professional
Ioanna D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very wonderful people easy to talk and ready to help feels very comfortable
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Curiale and her staff are wonderful! I highly recommend this doctor and her practice for anyone looking for a new OB/GYN.
Flore G.
Submitted 07/07/20
If it would be possible I would give him 10. Dr. Dixon is very professional.
Christine P.
Submitted 06/30/20
This was an excellent experience. Dr Brown put me at ease and answered all questions!
Li L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Curiale was very patient, answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
Shyla M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Awesome doctor. She listens to you and explains things very well.
Kristina R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always a great experience with Dr.Cole and the staff!
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/24/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Cole and her office enough. The medical care is top notch and compassionate and the office staff is friendly and efficient.
Mary Kate B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Brown is excellent. This was my first appointment and she answered all of my questions and was extremely personable.