Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison G.
Submitted 01/07/21
The team here is great. They were able to help me through a difficult procedure with sympathy and care while never compromising their professionalism. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who asks.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Martin took the time to sit and talk with me about my health and various medical options available for maintaining good health. I have been a patient of hers for close to a decade or maybe more. She is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and patient.
Mary O.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Dixon and his office staff are very professional. (Dr. Timothy Johnson former TV Doc) use to say if you ever want a referral to a great surgeon, don't ask another doctor, ask a Surgical Nurse! As a Surgical Nurse, I not only work with Dr. Dixon I am also a patient. He is #1 in his field of GYN! A very skilled and compassionate surgeon. If you need surgery, he will actually sit with you while you are waiting for your procedure and hold your hand if you want. It's very comforting in a very stressful situation. Honestly, I have never seen any other surgeon do that in my 43 years as a Surgical Nurse! He definitely goes above and beyond! Thank you Dr. Dixon and Staff.
Maryellen T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Wonderful doctor
Kristy B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Dixon was so compassionate and explained everything to me so well. I am so grateful to him and feel so much better, about my health, after my visit. I highly recommend.
Denise H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a very thorough visit with Dr. Dixon.
Janice P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Technician was friendly knowledgeable and helpful
Molly P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good service
Rose S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great
Alana B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very happy I chose this office. They have been wonderful.
Kellie S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always suck a great experience. Dr Martin is amazing along with all the nurses and staff I enjoy going for all my appointments. I had a c-section with Dr Martin with our first daughter and we thrilled and relieved she will be doing the c-section with our second. She is amazing and very professional.
Jessica G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/14/20
I have never felt more comfortable in the care of a doctor .
Eryn R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Brown is extremely nice. I’m a new patient with her and I’m so glad that she is my doctor.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Dixon's since I was pregnant with my son in 2016. He is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. When I was pregnant with my twins in 2018, they were high risk for a few reasons. He always informed me with everything, answered all of my questions, and put me at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Malado B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Best doctor I have ever had. Empathetic, provides great advice, and supportive all attributes of great leadership.
Lauren D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always so happy with NEWH and especially Dr Martin, she’s always so wonderful, kind and caring!
Elyse W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Brown coached me through the pregnancy/birth of my first child. She patiently answered all of my questions and made me feel confident that my baby and I were always in the best hands.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Dixon is by far the BEST! Takes his time, really listens, so easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor!! 10 stars in my book!!!
Heidi C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Personal and professional experience.