Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Li L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Jessie C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr.Dixon is the best!
Alyson S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Brown made me feel at ease and not rushed. The whole team was very friendly and accommodating.
Shannon B.
Submitted 04/09/21
I always leave my visits with Dr. Curiale & Dr. Gomez feeling informed and comfortable with the visit. I have appreciated their guidance through my first pregnancy. Any worries I have had, are addressed and discussed in a logical way and I leave the conversations feeling confident going forward. I am thankful to be seeing them through this process.
Christine A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Dixon has been my physician for over 16years. He always takes the time to listen to his patients, you are never rushed at an appointment. He puts you at ease even during during your most difficult situations. He truly cares for his patients, his compassion shines through.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/06/21
She was truly caring and informative and for my first visit she made me feel she was invested in my whole self
Kerry L.
Submitted 04/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr Coles for many years. She is always very pleasant and professional. She spends enough time to explain everything she’s doing during the exam and I feel very comfortable with her.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 04/02/21
Sets the bar very high for other doctors and peers . Address all my concerns and takes his time making sure I understand everything and I leave with all my questions answered. I trust Dr.Dixon to the fullest he is phenomenal one of a kind doctor !!
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Curiale is a great doctor. She is professional, patient, and cares about her patients well-being. She delivered my son 7 years ago and she has been my doctor ever since. Top notch staff and extremely organized office.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Staff was very friendly. The wait to be seen was long.
Theresa A.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Dixon is by far the best doctor. Truly Awesome!!!
Candace J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent! She made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions, and made sure to give me all the information I needed!
ROSEMARY G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Martin was so thorough and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/17/21
He's been my doctor for 35 years. He saved my life literally. He has always been available to help me during my most vulnerable times. I am very fortunate to have him to provide the care I needed. I am very appreciative.
Karen N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Dixon is a wonderful doctor. He is professional, knowledgeable, caring, kind and easy to talk to about concerns.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr.Cole is very professional and personable her staff is wonderful too! I have been her patient since she first began in Burlington years ago, that tells you how happy I am with her and her staff.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have worked with Dr Cole during three pregnancies and she is an absolute delight.
Kristen G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Curiale is patience and attentive. She takes the time to answer all your questions and you don’t feel rushed. I feel extremely comfortable and confident with her as my physician.
JOAN B.
Submitted 03/08/21
At 86 I’m not pregnant what a relief
Casey G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Dixon is a great doctor! He has a kind and compassionate demeanor! He always takes the time to answer all your questions. I had been seeing a different doctor for a while and I’m so glad I went back to Dr.Dixon!