Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Professional, efficient, and well organized office and staff. I appreciate that I did not have to wait a long time.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience as usual with Dr. Dixon. I was taken for my appointment right away and received excellent care by his team. He asked pertinent questions and listened to my concerns, showing his humor during this thorough but efficient visit. Highly recommend
Kelley H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Brown has been an excellent provider for women's health and during my first pregnancy. Everyone at New England Women's Healthcare has been so helpful and friendly!
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/22/21
So amazed by Dr. Brown and her team. So grateful to have her as my doctor.
Teri C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Cole and Callie made me very comfortable before the procedure and caring afterwards! Thankful to them both!!
Demi N.
Submitted 07/22/21
I switched to Doctor Curiale in the middle of my first pregnancy because I was unhappy with the care I was getting. It was the best decision I ever made! She is so kind, patient, and well informed. She has provided amazing care while I was pregnant and in between pregnancies. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else.
Grace H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Brown is the best!
Dena P.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff is always very kind and helpful. Dr. Martin is always very kind and always goes out of her way to make sure she answers every question.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr Dixon for many years now. And it’s never been a bad experience. Staff is always pleasant and professional. Office is always clean. No complaints here.
Meghan C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone is so friendly and on time appointments! Great experience.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Staff was pleasant and caring. My doctor is amazing. They couldn’t do enough to make me comfortable. Thank you
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Brown is approachable. She is very easy to talk to. She sounds like she cares for your overall wellbeing and genuinely listens to all of your concerns. I like that this institution gives you a take home packet with general FQAs. My friends have gone to other places for pregnancy and they were not helpful with information.
Nikhila K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very patient, she listens to my concerns clearly
Jamie F.
Submitted 07/14/21
*****
Gianna D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Dixon always takes the time to talk to you about any issues or concerns. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease throughout your visit.
Michaela R.
Submitted 07/13/21
I’ve been seeing Doctor Brown for many years. She’s very attentive and compassionate. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Eryn E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Martin is great — spends time to answer all your questions and make sure you leave feeling comfortable and informed. I would recommend her to any mom-to-be!
Artee P.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Cole is really amazing. I love the way she listens to each and every concern.
Melissa N.
Submitted 07/11/21
I love seeing Dr. Curiale. She’s thoughtful, caring, answers all of my questions, and remembers details that make your experience with her unique.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great experience, always feel very comfortable