New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

423 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Dixon is a wonderful doctor. He is professional, knowledgeable, caring, kind and easy to talk to about concerns.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr.Cole is very professional and personable her staff is wonderful too! I have been her patient since she first began in Burlington years ago, that tells you how happy I am with her and her staff.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have worked with Dr Cole during three pregnancies and she is an absolute delight.
Kristen G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Curiale is patience and attentive. She takes the time to answer all your questions and you don’t feel rushed. I feel extremely comfortable and confident with her as my physician.
JOAN B.
Submitted 03/08/21
At 86 I’m not pregnant what a relief
Casey G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr.Dixon is a great doctor! He has a kind and compassionate demeanor! He always takes the time to answer all your questions. I had been seeing a different doctor for a while and I’m so glad I went back to Dr.Dixon!
Samantha P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Dixon is great! He addresses all my questions and concerns and makes me feel at ease.
Jan D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Dixon was incredibly nice He made me feel confident that the issues I’m having will be fixed I am having surgery on March 10 He explained every part of my surgery answered all my questions and concerns
Gloria B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Pleasant, efficient staff. Dr. Cole is a kind, compassionate, outstanding doctor.
Shanthi R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great
Michele V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Brown was very informative during my procedure as well as comforting as possible.
Laurel S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Dixon and his team made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained so no surprises (flip chart pictures included
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
Jaclyn G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very pleasant and easy to talk to!
Amira J.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Dixon is the best. He takes his time to answer any questions I have and I always leave feeling at ease. Also, the staff is friendly and the wait time was short.
Beth C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dixon has been my doctor for 20+ years and his kind, professional manner is admirable. Grateful to have a trusted doctor throughout my life.
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Waited 25 mins for my appointment to start about 10 for MD to come in
Kristy P.
Submitted 01/26/21
I love Dr Dixon. He’s the best. He’s always so calming for my anxiety and he’s just really down to earth and caring. ❤️
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr dixon is the best❤️
Charlene R.
Submitted 01/22/21
When I arrived at the office, I was immediately greeted. I felt safe because everyone was wearing a mask and the waiting room chairs were spaced 6 feet apart. I waited less than 5 minutes before I was called into the exam room. The assistant was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Dixon was very professional and answered all my questions. He makes you feel very comfortable and it shows that he really cares about your concerns. I would recommend (and I have) him in a heartbeat.