Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Dixon is amazing, always patient and beyond knowledgeable. Doesn’t hurt that he saved mine and my newborns life 18 years ago!
RACHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I saw Dr. Curiale for my overdue annual exam. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Curiale’s assistant Desiree then greeted me and brought me to the office and took my vitals. She was also very pleasant and helpful. Then I saw Dr. Curiale. She is lovely. She was very easy to talk to about some issues I am having, and reassured me about my concerns as well as providing me with advice on how to treat and manage my issues. My appointment was on time and I didn’t feel rushed. I recommend her and her staff highly.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Cannot recommend Dr. Dixon enough. He is one of the most kind and knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever seen!
Alissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Grove spent a long time talking with me about my condition and explained my options thoroughly, including the pros and cons of each option. I really appreciated it and feel comfortable moving forward with my treatment.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
.
Fatemeh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great as always
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Cole and her staff are very friendly and take the time to talk and answer any questions you might have.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Dixon and his entire staff are professional and caring. They make you feel safe and listened to. It is a positive atmosphere of respect.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is very nice at the office!
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Dixon and his staff are great. Dr. Dixon takes time to talk to you and ask any questions you may have.
Kalliope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Love the new place. As always everyone was super nice and very professional.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
On time, professional, and caring!
AGNES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
They make you feel comfortable and relax as you can be to visit a gynecologist. Receptionists and assistants very friendly and accommodating
Leeann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Best doctor♥️ Takes her time equally with everyone
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr Martin is great.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Brown is the best! She puts you immediately at ease and no question is too big or too small for her. I’m very happy to have her as my OB and that NEWHC will be delivering my baby.
Angelique K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Brown is great. I am excited and looking forward to working with her throughout my pregnancy journey
Shikha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Always best
Oyindamola F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Amazing
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Martin was fantastic, so nice, very thorough... was willing to discuss everything and anything to make sure all my concerns were addressed.