New Second Location Coming June 1st. Now in Wilmington Massachusetts

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

423 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi C.
Submitted 11/23/19
The thoughtful and professional care make this practice a five star. There was no rush and all my questions and concerns were addressed in a very friendly and professional way.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Listened to my concerns and was not rushed.
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Martin was great! New doctor and listened to all my concerns and offered wonderful advice!
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Sandy J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Martin is amazing. Very caring. Always takes her time during the visit. I just love her!
Stefanie G.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cole is the best
Lea T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Comfortable feeling. Dr Curiale is very pleasant and easy to talk to
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Cole and New England Women's Healthcare. Dr. Cole makes you feel so comfortable and truly cares about her patients. I was there often the past year with my first pregnancy and I actually looked forward to going to the doctor's!
Brianna K.
Submitted 11/18/19
The doctor was thorough and made sure I'm all comfortable and all questions were answered
Laura O.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Cole is very personable and thorough in her examinations and her explanations. Highly recommend.
Jolene D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Curiale and her staff are great. She always takes time to answer all my questions!
Amy C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Every member of the team is welcoming, kind, and knowledgeable. It's exactly the experience you're looking for when you're expecting.
Lyn S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Martin is amazing she takes her time with you and explains everything you need to know. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an obgyn
Sarabeth M S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Martin for years and she’s is an exceptional doctor! Thank you for being the amazing DR. you are.
Vivian C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone is very professional and polite. Dr Coles medical assistant is the sweetest. The office is always very clean.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Martin is great.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Martin was so nice. She has a wonderful bedside manner and really makes sure that you feel comfortable. She walks you through each step of the appointment and really takes the time to answer your questions. She’s amazing ! Staff was friendly too.
Maegan R.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience with Dr. Martin and all staff was so much more than I could have ever hoped for. They are so happy and understanding. They root for my recovery I all aspects of life and encourage me and help me through my journey of trying to convince. I will never go to another OBGYN my entire life. I have found the perfect doctor for me and I would love be for Dr Martin to Deliver my baby one day. If you are looking for an OBGYN look no further! This has been the best experience with an obgyn. I recommend this facility ten thousand times over! Such wonderful caring gentle staff!
Laurie F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care with minimal waiting