Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/20
My first medical visit since Covid pandemic. Very organized practice. I felt that I was well cared for. Every staff member is kind and compassionate.
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone I met was courteous, kind and professional
Yvette S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Curiale is a excellent caring doctor easy to communicate with. Listens to your concerns and issues with empathy.
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone in the office is so nice and Dr. Martin is always caring and makes sure to answers all my questions I couldn’t of asked for a better doctor
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Dixon is amazing! He has a way of making you feel comfortable right away and I am so glad that I have him for my doctor!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Martin is a great doctor. I have been seeing her for years now.
Nora R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very attentive and cares about her patients. She also goes the extra mile. Honestly, everyone in the office is amazing.
Danielle D.
Submitted 05/13/20
I’m lucky to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor!!!
Sazini G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Everyone is always very friendly, front office and back office are always very helpful.
Alessia M.
Submitted 05/05/20
During a very scary time to be going to Drs appointments, Dr.Brown and her staff were so welcoming and put together it made it as normal as normal can be right now. I felt like Dr.Brown was extremely caring and thorough during my appointment, listened to my concerns, and truthfully helped me understand a lot. I would definitely recommend her!
Jaymie D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr.Brown and staff were very welcoming. I felt very comfortable!
Kristen G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Dixon was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for obstetrician-gynecologist!
Kristin G.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great experience. Really quick service and very knowledgeable and helpful
Tyla O.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable Dr!
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Curiale was a great listener, took the time to explain things, and was kind, helpful, and had great bedside manner.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Martin was very helpful and went out of her way to call me to provide care when my appointment had to be reschedule- thank you :)
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very informative and supportive. Explains things so that you are not anxious and so that you understand.
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Martin and the entire Staff at New England Women's Healthcare is absolutely amazing. Especially during this scary time w/Covid-19, I felt safe and confident with the precautions and level-of-care to keep safe.
Karen T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Curial was patient and informative. She took the time to listen to my issues and offered me several options to help with my issue.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 03/11/20
As always, I was very satisfied with the answers to my questions, with the interaction with all personnel and with the prompt timing of my visit.