Conveniently located in Woburn, MA and Wilmington, MA

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

New England Women's Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Woburn, MA & Wilmington, MA

477 total reviews

New England Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New England Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Dixon is great! He addresses all my questions and concerns and makes me feel at ease.
Jan D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Dixon was incredibly nice He made me feel confident that the issues I’m having will be fixed I am having surgery on March 10 He explained every part of my surgery answered all my questions and concerns
Gloria B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Pleasant, efficient staff. Dr. Cole is a kind, compassionate, outstanding doctor.
Shanthi R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great
Michele V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Brown was very informative during my procedure as well as comforting as possible.
Laurel S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Dixon and his team made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained so no surprises (flip chart pictures included
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
Jaclyn G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very pleasant and easy to talk to!
Amira J.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Dixon is the best. He takes his time to answer any questions I have and I always leave feeling at ease. Also, the staff is friendly and the wait time was short.
Beth C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Dixon has been my doctor for 20+ years and his kind, professional manner is admirable. Grateful to have a trusted doctor throughout my life.
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Waited 25 mins for my appointment to start about 10 for MD to come in
Kristy P.
Submitted 01/26/21
I love Dr Dixon. He’s the best. He’s always so calming for my anxiety and he’s just really down to earth and caring. ❤️
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr dixon is the best❤️
Charlene R.
Submitted 01/22/21
When I arrived at the office, I was immediately greeted. I felt safe because everyone was wearing a mask and the waiting room chairs were spaced 6 feet apart. I waited less than 5 minutes before I was called into the exam room. The assistant was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Dixon was very professional and answered all my questions. He makes you feel very comfortable and it shows that he really cares about your concerns. I would recommend (and I have) him in a heartbeat.
Megan C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Dixon is a wonderful OBGYN. He is very honest and caring to his patients. He always has impeccable bedside manner. I have implicit trust in him and his staff. His nurses especially Kelly is the best!
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Dixon, as well as all the staff I’ve encountered, have always been extremely professional and personable. On the best days of my pregnancies, as well as the darkest (miscarriage), the staff was supportive and caring in all ways possible. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you!
Maryellen M.
Submitted 01/19/21
My visit was right on time, thorough and we had a nice chat. All good. Very professional.
Bethany B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Brown has taken care of me through two pregnancies. I came to enjoy talking with her at our appointments and trust her implicitly. She walked me through every decision and was always ready with the data I wanted to make my decisions.
EFFIE S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Everyone was attentive, friendly, calming, proactive and overall fantastic.
Mary Christine P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Brown is the perfect combination of personable and knowledgeable. I am so glad I switched to this practice.